Officers

President
 vivien

Vivien-Sara Fechner

Homecountry: Germany
Major: Photography
Minor: Public Relations/Marketing
Job title: Student Worker at the International Office and the Art Department
___________________________________________________
Vice President
savannah
Savannah Johnson

Board Position: Vice President
Homecountry: USA
Major: Photography
Job title: Student Worker at the Art Department

Email: sbjohnson@ualr.edu
___________________________________________________

Secretary
jessica
 Jessica Johnson

Homecountry: USA
Major: Marketing/ Strategic Communication
Job title: International Housing Liaison

Email: jajohnson@ualr.edu

___________________________________________________
Treasurer
mesut
Mesut Yurcukcu

Homecountry: Turkey
Major: Phd in Applied Science/Nanotechnology
Job title: Graduate Assistent

Email: mxyurukcu@ualr.edu

___________________________________________________
Photographer/Public Relations (1)
rebecca
Rebecca Hancock

Homecountry: USA
Major: Studio Art
Job title: Student Worker at the Art Department

Email: rjhancock@ualr.edu

___________________________________________________
Photographer/Public Relations (2)
mahi
Maha Madani

Homecountry: USA (Parents from Jordan and Lebanon)
Major: Pre-Med
Job title: Student Worker at the International Office

Email: mxmadani1@ualr.edu

___________________________________________________
Advisor
josh
Joshua Thomsen
Homecountry: USA
Job title: Administrative Specialist International Studies/ Middle Eastern Studies
Email: jcthomsen@ualr.edu
___________________________________________________
Web Developer
utsav_1
Utsav Chatterjee
Homecountry: India
Job title: Graduate Assistant at Academic Success Center
Email: uxchatterjee@ualr.edu
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: